Nothing much to read here. Since we don’t store any of your data in our server,
You can shout out loud that our app is 100% secure to use.
We store all your data in your phone local storage.
We never collect any type of data from our users. So we got nothing to share.
Since everything is stored in your phone local storage. If you uninstall our app
all the data will be deleted, and there is no way to recover that. So think twice before
deleting any data.